Tour Dates 2024

Hello Fans and Friends

Please visit, follow, and LIKE us on Facebook & Instagram
(as: Tapestry, the Carole King Songbook)
for all new dates, videos, and hellos from us!

We look forward to seeing you all on the road very soon...




January 2024



Sat-Fri
Jan
13-19

      Holland America Cruise - Koningsdam
Time Sat, Jan 13 - 19
Location; San Diego to Honolulu, HI, USA
URL  www.hollandamerica.com


 
 
 


Friday
Jan 26

      Alabama Theatre
Time Fri, Jan 26 @ 7:00pm
Location; 4750 Hwy 17 S, N Myrtle Beach, SC. USA
URL  www.alabama-theatre.com


 
 
 


Sunday
Jan 28

      Walhalla Performing Arts Centre
Time Sun, Jan 28 @7:00pm
Location; 101 E North Broad St, Walhalla, SC, USA
URL  www.walhallapac.com


 
 
 

 


February 2024



Tuesday
Feb 6

      Main Street Crossing
Time Tues, Feb 6 @ 8:00pm

Location;  111 W Main St, Tomball, TX, USA
URL  www.mainstreetcrossing.com



   
  SOLD OUT !


Wednesday
Feb 7

      Arliington Music Hall
Time Wed, Feb 7 @ 7:30pm

Location;  224 N Center St, Arlington, TX, USA
URL  www.arlingtonmusichall.net



   
   


Saturday
Feb 17

      Kingston Grand Theatre
Time Sat, Feb 17 @7:30pm
Location; 218 Princess St, Kingston, ON, CAN
URL  www.kingstongrand.ca


 
 
 

 



March 2024



Thursday
Mar 7

      Lauderhill Performing Arts Center
Time  Thur, Mar 7 @ 7:30pm
Location; 3800 NW 11th Pl, Lauderhill, FL, USA
URL  www.lpacfl.com


 
 

 


Friday
Mar 8

      Pompano Beach Cultural Center
Time  Fri, Mar 8 @ 7:30pm
Location; 50 W Atlantic Blvd,Pompano Beach, FL, USA
URL  www.pompanobeacharts.org


 
 

 


Saturday -
Sunday

Mar
9-10

      Delray Beach Playhouse
Time  Sat, Mar 9 @ 2:00 & 7:30pm
      Sun, Mar 10
@ 2:00pm

Location; 950 NW 9th St, Delray Beach, FL, USA
URL  www.delraybeachplayhouse.com


 
   All 3 shows
   SOLD OUT !


Saturday
Mar 16

      The Emerald Theatre
Time  Sat, Mar 16 @ 8:00pm
Location; 31 N Walnut St, Mt Clemens, MI, USA
URL  www.theemeraldtheatre.com


 
 

 


Saturday-
Sunday

Mar 23-24

      The Strand Theatre
Time  Sat, Mar 23 @ 2:00pm & 7:30pm
      Sun, Mar 24
@ 2:00pm
Location; 119 N Main St, Zelienople, PA, USA
URL  www.thestrandtheater.org


 
 All 3 shows
 SOLD OUT !

 

 


April 2024



Friday
Apr 12

      Sylvia Beard Theatre
Time  Fri, Apr 12 @ 8:00pm

Location; 2200 Buford Hwy NE, Buford, GA, USA
URL 
www.bufordcommunitycenter.com




   SOLD OUT !


Friday
Apr 19

      Georgian Theatre
Time  Fri, Apr 19 @ 8:00pm

Location; 1 Georgian Drive, Barrie ON, CAN
URL 
www.barrie.ca/community




  


Friday
Apr 26

      Riviera Theatre
Time  Fri, Apr 26 @ 8:00pm

Location; 67 Webster St, North Tonawanda, NY USA
URL 
www.rivieratheatre.org/event/tapestry




  

 


May 2024



Wed
May
1-25

      Holland America Cruise - Zuiderdam
     Spain / Amsterdam
Time Wed, May 1 - 25
Location; Malaga, Spain to Amsterdam, Netherlands
URL  www.hollandamerica/zuiderdam.com


 
 
 


Friday
May 31

     The Casino @ Dania Beach, Stage 954
Time Fri, May 31 @ 8pm

Location; 301 E Dania Beach Blvd, Dania Beach, FL USA
URL  www.casinodaniabeach.com


 


June 2024



Saturday
June 1

      Orange Blossom Opry
Time  Sat, June 1 @ 8:00pm

Location; 16439 SE 138th Terr., Weirsdale, FL, USA
URL 
www.obopry.com




SOLD OUT !


Wednesday
June 5

      Homegrown Hideaway
Time  Wed, June 5 @ 7:00pm

Location; 524 St John's Rd E, Port Dover, ON, CAN
URL 
www.homegrownhideaway.com




 SOLD OUT !


Saturday
June 8

     The Newtown Theatre
Time Sat, June 8 @ 3pm & 8pm

Location; 120 N State St, Newtown, PA, USA
URL  www.thenewtowntheatre.com




Thursday
June 27

     Clayton Opera House
Time Thur, June 27 @ 7:30

Location; 403 Riverside Dr, Clayton, NY, USA
URL  www.claytonoperahouse.com




Saturday
June 29

     Seaside Pavilion
Time Sat, June 29 @ 7pm

Location; 8 6th St, Old Orchard Beach, ME, USA
URL  www.seasidepavilion.org





July 2024



Saturday
July 13

      Walters Music Venue
Time Sat, July 13 @ 2pm

Location; 836074 Hubbard Rd, Bright, ON, CAN
URL  www.waltersmusicvenue.com





August 2024



Saturday
Aug 10

      Legacy Theatre, Trio
Time Sat, Aug 10 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Location; 700 Cumberland Woods, Allison Pk, PA, USA
URL  www.thelegacylineup.com




Tuesday
Aug 13

      Shakespeare Festival Signature Series
Time Tues, Aug 13 @ 7:30pm

Location; 2005 NV-28, New Washoe City, NV, USA
URL  www.laketahoeshakespeare.com




SOLD OUT !


September 2024



Saturday
Sep 13

      Showplace Performance Centre
Time Sat, Sept 13 @ 8:00pm

Location; 290 George St N, Peterborough, ON, CAN
URL  www.showplace.org




October 2024



Novermber 2024



December 2024