2019 Tour Dates:


Thurs, Jan 3, 2019 - 8:00pm  ! SOLD OUT !
Crest Theatre for the Performing Arts
51 Swinton Ave
Delray Beach, FL, USA
www.oldschoolsquare.org/about/crest-theatre

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 7:30pm  ! SOLD OUT !
The Tapestry Trio
Mizner Park Cultural Center
201 Park Real
Boca Raton, FL, USA
www.miznerparkculturalcenter

Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Private Function
Boynton Beach, FL - USA

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Cultural Center of Charlotte County
2280 Aaron St
Port Charlotte, FL, USA
www.theculturalcenter.com

Tues, Jan 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
RP Funding Centre, Youkey Theatre
701 W Lime St.
Lakeland, FL, USA
www.RPFundingcenter.com

North Mid-West Winter Tour, Jan 24 - Mar 12:

JANUARY:

      Thurs, Jan 24, 7:30PM, Mansfield Theatre, Great Falls, Civic Ctr, Great Falls, MN, USA
      www.greatfallscommunityconcert.com
     
      
Fri, Jan 25, 7:30, Mother Lode Theatre, Butte, MT, USA
      Butteconcertassociation.com 
     

     
Mon, Jan 28, 7:30, Rock Springs High School, Rock Springs, WY, USA
      https://www.facebook.com/ConcertAssociation
     
     
Thurs, Jan 31, 7:30, Mueller Civic Ctr, Hot Springs, SD, USA
      Facebook - Hot Springs Area Concert Association

FEBRUARY:

      Sat, Feb 2, 7:00pm, Ed Stafford Theatre, Otero Jr College, La Junta, CO
      Arkansas Valley Concert Association

      Mon, Feb 4, 7:30, Liberal High School  Auditorium, 1611 W 2nd St, Liberal, KS
      Community Concerts Of Liberal
 
     
Tues, Feb 5, 7:30, Barltesville Community Center, 500 SE Adams, Bartlesville, OK
       Bartlesville Community Concert Association
 
       Thurs, Feb 7, 7:30, Burkley  Fine Arts Center, 1501 9th St., Fairbury, NE
       Fairbury Concert Association

       Sat, Feb 9, 3pm & 7pm, Wilcox Performing Arts Center, 715 Sample St., Algona IA
       Kossuth County Concert Association

       
Sun, Feb 10, 7:00, Newton HS Center For Performance, 800 E 4th St. S., Newton, IA
       Jasper County Concert Association
 

        Mon, Feb 11, 7:30, Canton High School, 1001 N. Main, Canton, IL
        Canton Community Concert Association

        Tues, Feb 12, 7:30, Monrovia High School Auditoirium, 205 S Chestnut St., Martinsville, IN
        Morgan County Concert Association

       
Thurs, Feb 14, 7:00, Pontiac High School Auditorium, 1100 Indiana Ave, Pontiac, IL
         Livingston County Concert Association

         
Fri, Feb 15, 7:30, FDL High School Performing Arts Center, 801 Campus Drive, Fond du Lac, WI
         Fond du Lac Concert Association

         Tues, Feb 19, 7:30, Roseau High School Theater, 401 6th Ave, NC, Roseau, MN
         Northern Lights Concert Association

         
Thurs, Feb 21, 7:30, Lincoln High School Auditorium, 101 Knight Ave. S, Thief River Falls, MN
         Thief River Falls Concert Association
           
         Fri, Feb 22, 7:30, Crookston High School Auditorium, 402 Fisher Ave, Crookston, MN
         Crookston Civic Music League
         
         Sat, Feb 23, 7:00, Park Rapids High School Auditorium, Park Rapids, MI
         Heartland Concert Association

         Mon, Feb 25, 7:30, Sauk Centre High Shcool, 903 State Rd, Sauk Centre, MN
         Centre Area Concert Association
 

         Tues, Feb 26, 7:30, Milbank High Shcool Theatre, 1001 E Park Ave, MIlbank, SD
         Central Lakes Concert Association

MARCH: (see below for Georgia dates, Feb 28 - Mar 3)
 
         
Thurs, Mar 7, 7:30, Murray Country High School Auditorium, 2420 28th St, Slayton, MN
          Slayton Concert Association

           Fri, Mar 8, 7:00, RL Knowlton Auditorium, HS, 301 3rd St. NW, Austin, MN
           Austin Artist Series
           
           Sun, Mar 10, 7:00, Central DeWitt Performing Arts Center, 519 E 11th St, DeWitt, IA
           Central DeWitt Performing Arts Center

         
 Mon, Mar 11, 7:00, Merrill High School Auditorium, 1201 N Sales, Merrill, WI
           Merrill Area Concert Association
 
           
Tues, Mar 12, 7:00, Washington Elementary Auditorium, 600 E Harvey St., Ely, MN
           Ely Area Concert Association
         

Thurs & Fri, Feb 28, Mar 01, 2019 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT - both shows !
Flint Hall, Falany Performing Arts Center, Reinhardt University
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA, USA
www.reinhardt.edu/Events/2019

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 7:300pm
Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center
7022 Evans Town Center Blvd.
Evans, GA, USA
www. hardinauditorium.com

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Nixon Center
1523 Lower Fayetteville Rd
Newnan, GA, USA
www.TheNixonCenter.net

Thurs, Mar 21, 2019 - 7:00pm ! SOLD OUT !
The Venu
8794 Boynton Beach Blvd, Suite 101
Boynton Beach, FL,  USA
www.Thelocalvenu.com

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Stone Creek, Del Webb
Private Event
Ocala, FLA,  USA

Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Villaggio, Lake Worth
Private Event
Lake Worth,, FLA,  USA

Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Lauderdale West
Private Event
Plantation, FLA,  USA
Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun, Apr 17 - 21, 2019 
Wed, 7:30 ! SOLD OUT !
Thurs,7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Fri, 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, 2pm & 7:30pm, ! SOLD OUT!
Sun, 3pm ! SOLD OUT !
Laguna Playhouse
606 Laguna Canyon Road
Laguna Beach, CA,  USA
www.Lagunaplayhouse.com

Fri - Sun, Apri 26-28, 2019
Fri, Apr 26 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, Apr 27 (11:30am) 
Sat, Apr 27 (6:30pm)  
Sun, Apr 28 (2:30pm)
 
Hunterdon Hills Playhouse
Hampton, NJ- USA
www.hhplayhouse.com


Sat, May 4, 2019 - 8:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Ludlow's Garage
342 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH, USA
www.ludlowgaragecincinnati.com

Fri, May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Oasis Convention Center - Fundraiser, Ian Anderson House
1036 Lakeshore Rd E,
Mississauga, ON, CAN
Tickets:  Call Margaret - 647-274-0220

Mon, July 8, 2019 - 5:30 & 8pm
Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ, USA
www.surflight.org/concerts

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Westchester Broadway Theatre
Dinner Theatre show
Elmsford, NY- USA
www.broadwaytheatre.com


Sat, Sept 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wanaque Reserve Outreach Fund Raiser
Lakeland High School
Wanaque, NJ,
USA
For Tickets, call: 973-831-2240

Thurs, Sept 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Lincoln Trail  Foundation
11220 State Hwy 1
Robinson, IL
, USA
www.lincolntrailcollegefoundation.com

Sat, Sept 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Gravenhurst Opera House
295 Muskoka Rd S,
Gravenhurst, ON, CAN

www.gravenhurst.ca


2018 Tour Dates:



Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Mayo Performing Arts Center
Morristown, NJ - USA
www.mayoarts.org


Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 7pm
Mohegan Sun Casino, the Wolf Den
FREE Show - Doors open, 5:30
Uncasville, CT - USA
www.mohegansun.com


Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 8pm
Kings Point, Sun City Center
Tampa, FLA - USA
www.kingspointsuncitycenter.com
Tickets: 813-387-3447


Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Kings Point, Delray Beach
Delray, FLA - USA
www.kingspointdelray.com


Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Avnetura, FLA - USA
www.aventuracenter.org


Friday, April 13, - 8pm
Bergen Performing Arts Centre
Englewood, NJ - USA
www.bergenpac.org


Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Private Event
Somerset, NJ - USA

May 4, 5, 6, 2018
Fri, May 4 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, May 5 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, May 5 (6:30pm)  !SOLD OUT!
Sun, May 6 (2:30pm)
! SOLD OUT !
Hunterdon Hills Playhouse
Hampton, NJ- USA
www.hhplayhouse.com


Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Westchester Broadway Theatre
Dinner Theatre show
Westchester, NY- USA
www.broadwaytheatre.com


Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8pm !SOLD OUT !
Fundraiser presented by Gimme Live
for North Shore Elder Services
Beverly MA - USA
www.gimmelive.com


Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Arcada Theatre
St Charles, ILL - USA
www.arcadalive.com


Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE show
Blue Mountain Village
156 Jozo Weider Blvd.,
The Blue Mountains,  ON, CAN
www.bluemountain.ca

Thurs, Oct 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Theatre for the Performing Arts
220 E Thomas St.
Hammond,  LA, USA
www.columbiatheatre.org

North Mid-West Tour, Nov 1 - 19:

Thurs, Nov 1, 7pm
Dahl Chapel, 800 E Broadway
Monmouth, IL - USA
www.mapleleafccs.com

Fri, Nov 2, 7pm
Central High Auditorium
711 E McKinley Rd, Ottawa, IL - USA
Ottawa Concert Assoc: 815-496-2970

Sat, Nov 3, 7pm
First United Methodist Church
410 North Main Street, Centerville, IA – USA
www.facebook.com/centervilleconcertassociation

Mon, Nov 5, 7:30pm
High School Auditorium,
545 E. Hale, Holyoke, CO – USA
www.facebook.com/phillipscountyartscouncil

Thurs, Nov 8
Stern Cultural Center
800 6th St. N, Wahpeton, ND – USA

Fri, Nov 9, 7:30pm
Corn Palace
604 N Main St, Mitchell, SD - USA
www.mitchellconcerts.net

Sat, Nov 10, 7:30pm
High School Auditorium
801 18th St. SW, Huron, SD – USA
www.facebook.com/HuronAreaConcertAssociation

Sun, Nov 11, 7:30pm
Summit Theatre, Yankton High
1801 Summit St, Yankton, SD – USA
www.concertassociation.net/yanktonsd/concerts1819.cfm

Mon, Nov 12, 7:30pm
Kennedy School Auditorium
601 East Randolph, Fergus Falls, MN – USA
www.concertassociation.net/fergusfallsmn/concerts1819.cfm

Tues, Nov 13, 7:30pm
James Holwell High Auditorium
301 Brander St., Bottineau, ND – USA

Thurs, Nov 15, 7:30pm
Martin Luther College
1400 Block Center St., New Ulm, MN – USA

Fri, Nov 16, 7pm
Fine Arts Center
310 Eureka Ave, Montevideo, MN - USA
www.concertassociation.net/MontevideoMN/concerts1819.cfm

Sat, Nov 17, 7pm
Dwight D Miller HS Auditorium
200-9th St. NE, Watertown, SD - USA
www.concertassociation.net/watertownsd/index.cfm

Sun, Nov 18,
Hastings Middle School Aud
1000 W. 11th St., Hastings, MN – USA

Mon, Nov 19, 7pm
Gallagher-Bluedorn PAC, U of N Iowa
8392 University Ave, Cedar Falls, IA – USA
www.concertassociation.net/waterlooia/concerts1819.cfm 


Tues, Nov 27, 2018 - 6:00pm  
St Mary's Tribute Dinner -  Fundraiser
Gotham Hall  
1356 Broadway, NYC, USA
www.stmaryskids.org/event/2018tribute-dinner-honoring-brad-gerla/

Fri, Dec 01, 2018 - 8:00pm  
Private Event
Ponte Vecchio 
Boynton Beach, FL, USA