Tour Dates 2019
July - December:


Mon, July 8, 2019 (2 shows)
- 5:30pm  ! SOLD OUT !
- 8:00pm  ! SOLD OUT !
Surflight Theatre 201 Engleside Avenue Beach Haven, NJ, USA
www.surflight.org/concerts
Thur, July 11, 2019 - 5:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Rangeley Lakeside Theater

Friends of the Arts Fundraiser
Rangelely, ME, USA
www.rangeleyarts.org

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Westchester Broadway Theatre Dinner Theatre show Elmsford, NY- USA
www.broadwaytheatre.com


Fri, Aug 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Concert Hall at Victoria Hall
55 King St W
Cobourg, ON - CAN
www.concerthallatvictoriahall.com

Sat, Sept 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wanaque Reserve Outreach Fund Raiser
Lakeland High School
Wanaque, NJ, USA
For Tickets, call: 973-831-2240

Wed, Sept 18, 2019 - 7:30pm !SOLD OUT !
The Manship Theatre
100 Lafayette St.
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
www.Manshiptheatre.org
Fri, Sept 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Grand Opera House
505 N Parkerson Ave
Crowley, LA, USA
www.thegrandoperahouse.org

Thurs, Sept 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Lincoln Trail  Foundation
11220 State Hwy 1
Robinson, IL, USA
www.lincolntrailcollegefoundation.com

Sat, Sept 28, 2019 - 8:00pm  ! SOLD OUT !
Gravenhurst Opera House
295 Muskoka Rd S,
Gravenhurst, ON, CAN
www.gravenhurst.ca


Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Middleton Performing Arts Center
2100 Bristol Street
Middleton, WI, USA
www.friendspac.org


Sat, Oct 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Pasquerilla Performing Arts Center
450 Schoolhouse Road
Johnstown, PA, USA
www.upjarts.org


Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
USBC Center For The Arts
801 Carteret St.
Beatufort, SC, USA
www.uscbcenterforthearts.com


Fri, Nov 01, 2019  ! SOLD OUT !
Private Event
Lake Worth,, FLA,  USA


Sat, Nov 02, 2019
Private Event
Delray Beach, FLA,  USA


Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Brockville Arts Centre
235 King St West
Brockville, ON, CAN
www.brockvilleartscentre.com


Fri, Nov 15, 2019 - 8pm
Shenkman Arts Centre
245 Centrum Blvd
Orleans, ON, CAN
www.shenkmanarts.ca

2019 Tour Dates
January - June:


Thurs, Jan 3, 2019 - 8:00pm  ! SOLD OUT !
Crest Theatre for the Performing Arts
51 Swinton Ave
Delray Beach, FL, USA
www.oldschoolsquare.org/about/crest-theatre
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 7:30pm  ! SOLD OUT !
Mizner Park Cultural Center
201 Park Real
Boca Raton, FL, USA
www.miznerparkculturalcenter
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Private Function
Boynton Beach, FL - USA
Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Cultural Center of Charlotte County
2280 Aaron St
Port Charlotte, FL, USA
www.theculturalcenter.com
Tues, Jan 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
RP Funding Centre, Youkey Theatre
701 W Lime St.
Lakeland, FL, USA
www.RPFundingcenter.com

North Mid-West Winter Concert Series Tour, Jan 24 - Mar 12:

JANUARY:


        Thurs, Jan 24, 7:30PM,
        Mansfield Theatre,
        Great Falls, Civic Ctr, Great Falls, MN, USA
        www.greatfallscommunityconcert.com         


        Fri, Jan 25, 7:30,

        Mother Lode Theatre,
        Butte, MT, USA
        Butteconcertassociation.com               


        Mon, Jan 28, 7:30,

        Rock Springs High School,
        Rock Springs, WY, USA
        https://www.facebook.com/ConcertAssociation        


        Thurs, Jan 31, 7:30,
       
        Mueller Civic Ctr,
        Hot Springs, SD, USA
        Facebook - Hot Springs Area Concert Association


FEBRUARY:



        Sat, Feb 2,
        7:00pm, Ed Stafford Theatre,
        Otero Jr College, La Junta, CO
        Arkansas Valley Concert Association


        Mon, Feb 4, 7:30,
        Liberal High School  Auditorium,
        1611 W 2nd St, Liberal, KS
        Community Concerts Of Liberal        


        Tues, Feb 5, 7:30,

        Barltesville Community Center,
        500 SE Adams, Bartlesville, OK
        Bartlesville Community Concert Association

 
        Thurs, Feb 7, 7:30,
        Burkley  Fine Arts Center,
        1501 9th St., Fairbury, NE
        Fairbury Concert Association


        Sat, Feb 9, 3pm & 7pm,
        Wilcox Performing Arts Center,
        715 Sample St., Algona IA
        Kossuth County Concert Association        


       
Sun, Feb 10, 7:00,
        Newton HS Center For Performance,
        800 E 4th St. S., Newton, IA
       Jasper County Concert Association  

       
        Mon, Feb 11, 7:30,
        Canton High School,
        1001 N. Main, Canton, IL
        Canton Community Concert Association


        Tues, Feb 12, 7:30,
        Monrovia High School Auditoirium,
        205 S Chestnut St., Martinsville, IN
        Morgan County Concert Association        


       
Thurs, Feb 14, 7:00,
        Pontiac High School Auditorium,
        1100 Indiana Ave, Pontiac, IL
        Livingston County Concert Association

       
       Fri, Feb 15, 7:30,
        FDL High School Performing Arts Center,
        801 Campus Drive, Fond du Lac, WI
        Fond du Lac Concert Association


        Tues, Feb 19, 7:30,
        Roseau High School Theater,
        401 6th Ave, NC, Roseau, MN
        Northern Lights Concert Association
 

      
        Thurs, Feb 21, 7:30,
       
Lincoln High School Auditorium,
        101 Knight Ave. S, Thief River Falls, MN
        Thief River Falls Concert Association
 
         
        Fri, Feb 22, 7:30,
        Crookston High School Auditorium,
        402 Fisher Ave, Crookston, MN
        Crookston Civic Music League
   
     
         Sat, Feb 23, 7:00,
        Park Rapids High School Auditorium,
        Park Rapids, MN
        Heartland Concert Association


        Mon, Feb 25, 7:30,
        Sauk Centre High Shcool,
        903 State Rd, Sauk Centre, MN
        Centre Area Concert Association  
 
      
        Tues, Feb 26, 7:30,

        Milbank High Shcool Theatre,
        1001 E Park Ave, MIlbank, SD
        Central Lakes Concert Association


MARCH: (see below for Georgia dates, Feb 28 - Mar 3)
       


        Thurs, Mar 7, 7:30,

        Murray Country High School Auditorium,
        2420 28th St, Slayton, MN
        Slayton Concert Association
    
  
        Fri, Mar 8, 7:00,
        RL Knowlton Auditorium, HS,
        301 3rd St. NW, Austin, MN
         Austin Artist Series
   
       
        Sun, Mar 10, 7:00,
        Central DeWitt Performing Arts Center,
        519 E 11th St, DeWitt, IA
        Central DeWitt Performing Arts Center


        
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00,
        Merrill High School Auditorium,
        1201 N Sales, Merrill, WI
         Merrill Area Concert Association              
     
  
        Tues, Mar 12, 7:00,
       
Washington Elementary Auditorium,
        600 E Harvey St., Ely, MN
         Ely Area Concert Association
         
Thurs & Fri, Feb 28, Mar 01, 2019 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT - both shows !
Flint Hall, Falany Performing Arts Center, Reinhardt University
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA, USA
www.reinhardt.edu/Events/2019
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 7:300pm ! SOLD OUT!
Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center
7022 Evans Town Center Blvd.
Evans, GA, USA
www. hardinauditorium.com
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Nixon Center
1523 Lower Fayetteville Rd
Newnan, GA, USA
www.TheNixonCenter.net
Thurs, Mar 21, 2019 - 7:00pm ! SOLD OUT !
The Venu
8794 Boynton Beach Blvd, Suite 101
Boynton Beach, FL,  USA
www.Thelocalvenu.com
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Stone Creek, Del Webb
Private Event
Ocala, FLA,  USA
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Villaggio, Lake Worth
Private Event
Lake Worth,, FLA,  USA
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
Lauderdale West
Private Event
Plantation, FLA,  USA
Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun, Apr 17 - 21, 2019 
Wed, 7:30 ! SOLD OUT !
Thurs,7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Fri, 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, 2pm & 7:30pm, ! SOLD OUT!
Sun, 3pm ! SOLD OUT !
Laguna Playhouse
606 Laguna Canyon Road
Laguna Beach, CA,  USA
www.Lagunaplayhouse.com

Fri - Sun, Apri 26-28, 2019

Fri, Apr 26 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, Apr 27 (11:30am)
Sat, Apr 27 (6:30pm)
Sun, Apr 28 (2:30pm) 
Hunterdon Hills Playhouse
Hampton, NJ- USA
www.hhplayhouse.com


Sat, May 4, 2019 - 8:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Ludlow's Garage
342 Ludlow Ave
Cincinnati, OH, USA
www.ludlowgaragecincinnati.com
Fri, May 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Oasis Convention Center - Fundraiser, Ian Anderson House
1036 Lakeshore Rd E,
Mississauga, ON, CAN
Tickets:  Call Margaret - 647-274-0220