Tour Dates 2020:



Thursday
Dec 12

Tassel Performing Arts Center
Time Thurs, Dec 12 @7:30

Location 1324 Tilden St., Holdrege, NE, USA
URL thetassel.org





January


Thursday
Jan 9

Lauderhill Performing Arts Center
Time Thurs, Jan 9 @7:30

Location; 3800 NW 11th Place, Lauderhill, FL, USA
URL Lauderhill Performing Arts Center





Friday
Jan 10

Delray Beach Playhouse
Time Fri, Jan 10 @8:00

Location; 950 NW 9th Rd., Delray Beach, FL, USA
URL www.delraybeachplayhouse.com


Sold Out


Saturday
Jan 11

Mizner Park Cultural Center
Time Sat, Jan 11 @7:30

Location; 201 Plaza Real, Boca Raton, FL, USA
URL miznerparkculturalcenter.com


Sold Out


Sunday
Jan 12

Mizner Park Cultural Center
Time Sun, Jan 12 @2:00

Location; 201 Plaza Real, Boca Raton, FL, USA
URL miznerparkculturalcenter.com


Sold Out


February 


Saturday
Feb 1

Winter Haven, Polk College
Time Sat, Feb 1 @7:30

Location; 999 Avenue H, NE Winter Haven, FL, USA
URL Winter Haven Fine Arts Theatre





Sunday
Feb 2

Tarpon Springs Performing Arts Center
Time Sun, Feb 2 @2:00

Location; 324 Pine St., Tarpon Springs, FL, USA
URL www.tarponarts.org


Sold Out


Friday
Feb 14

Elgin Community College, Blizzard Theater
Time Fri, Feb 14 @7:30

Location; 1700 Spartan Dr., Elgin, IL, USA
URL www.elgin.edu/life-at-ecc


Sold Out




March



Saturday
Mar 7

 Imperial Theatre
Time Sat, Mar 7 @ 8:00

Location; 168 Christina St N, Sarnia, ON, CAN
URL  www.imperialtheatre.net





Saturday
Mar 14

Sanford Performing Arts Center
Time Sat, Mar 14 @ 7:00

Location; 100 Alumni Blvd, Sanford, ME, USA
URL  sanfordpac.org/tapestry





Friday
 Mar 20

  The Flying Monkey
Time Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:00

Location; 39 Main St, Plymouth, NH, USA
URL  www.flyingmonkeynh.com





Saturday
 Mar 21

  The Palace Danbury
Time Sat, Mar 21 @ 8:00

Location; 165 Main St, Danbury, CT, USA
URL  thepalacedanbury.com





Sunday
 Mar 22

  The Wilbur
Time Sun, Mar 22, @ 7:00

Location; 246 Tremont, Boston, MA, USA
URL  The Wilbur





Thursday
 Mar 26

  The Palace Theatre
Time Thur, Mar 26, @ 7:30

Location; 112 W 6th Ave, Corsicana, TX, USA
URL  corsicanapalace.com





Friday
Mar 27

  Whatley Center for Performing Arts
Time Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:30

Location; 2886 Chapel Hill Rd, Mt Pleasant TX, USA
URL  whatleycenter.com





Saturday
Mar 28

  Murphey Performance Hall
Time Sat, Mar 28 @7:30

Location; 72 W College Ave, San Angelo, TX USA
URL www.sanangelopac.org



 


April



Friday
Apr 3

  Nelson Hall Theatre at Elim Park
Time Fri, Apr 3 @ 3pm & 8pm

Location; 150 Cook Hill Rd, Cheshire, CT, USA
URL  www.nelsonhallelimpark.org





Tuesday
Apr 14

  Showtime Tours at Villa Milano
Time Tues, Apr 14 @ 12:45pm

Location; 1630 Schrock Rd, Columbus, OH, USA
URL  www.gocroswell.com
     Call for Tickets:  (614) 906-1120
      



 


May



Thursday
May 7

  Zehnder's of Frankenmuth
Time Thu, May 7 @ 1pm & 7pm
Location; 730 S Main St, Frankenmuth, MI USA
URL  www.zehnders.com
 Tickets Call: (844) 288-1484





Wednesday
May 20

  Blue Frog Studioes
Time Wed, May 20 @ 7pm

Location; 1328 Johnston Rd, White Rock, BC, CAN
URL  www.bluefrogstudios.ca





Thursday
May 21

  Cowichan Theatre
Time Thu, May 21 @ 8pm

Location; 2687 James St, Duncan, BC, CAN
URL  www.cowichanpac.ca





Friday
May 22

   Port Theatre
Time Fri, May 22 @ 8pm

Location; 125 Front St, Nanaimo, BC, CAN
URL  www.porttheatre.com





Saturday
May 23

  Tidemark Theatre
Time Sat, May 23 @ 7:30pm

Location; 1220 Shoppers Row, Campbell River, BC    
URL  tidemarktheatre.com





Sunday
May 24

  Kay Meek Art Centre
Time Sun, May 24 @ 7:30pm

Location; 1700 Mathers Ave, Vancouver, BC, CAN
URL  www.kaymeek.com





Monday
May 25

  Vernon Performing Arts Centre
Time Mon, May 25 @ 7:30pm

Location; 3800 33 St, Vernon, BC, CAN
URL  www.vdpac.ca



 


June

 


July



Saturday
July 25

  Stadium Theatre - tickets coming soon
Time Sat, July 25 @ 8:00pm

Location; 28 Monument Square, Woonsocket, RI, USA
URL  www.stadiumtheatre.com/events



 


August



Thursday
Aug 6

  Majestic Theatre
Time Thurs, Aug 6 @ 2pm & 7:30pm

Location; 131 Elm St, West Springfield, MA, USA
URL  www.majestictheater.com



!-------------------------------------------------------------------------StartTable7------------------------------------------------------------>

Friday
Aug 28

  Smithtown PAC
Time Fri, Aug 28 @ 8:00pm

Location; 2 E Main St, Smithtown, NY, USA
URL  www.smithtownpac.org





Saturday
Aug 29

  Westchester Broadway Theatre
Time Sat, Aug 29 @ 8pm - Ticket info coming

Location; 1 Broadway Plaza, Elmsford, NY, USA
URL  www.broadwaytheatre.com



 


September



Saturday
Sept 5

  Orpheum Performing Arts Center
Time Sat, Sept 5 @ 7:30pm - Ticket info coming

Location; 6050 Main St, Tannersville, NY, USA
URL  www.catskillmtn.org/events



 


October



Wednesday
Oct 21

  Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts
Time Wed, Oct 21 @ 2pm & 7pm

Location; 88 Dalhousie St, Brantford, ON, CAN
URL  www.sandersoncentre.ca



 


November

 


December