2018 Tour Dates:



Friday, Jan 19, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Mayo Performing Arts Center
Morristown, NJ - USA
www.mayoarts.org


Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 - 7pm
Mohegan Sun Casino, the Wolf Den
FREE Show - Doors open, 5:30
Uncasville, CT - USA
www.mohegansun.com


Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - 8pm
Kings Point, Sun City Center
Tampa, FLA - USA
www.kingspointsuncitycenter.com
Tickets: 813-387-3447


Friday, Jan 26, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Kings Point, Delray Beach
Delray, FLA - USA
www.kingspointdelray.com


Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - 7:30pm ! SOLD OUT !
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Avnetura, FLA - USA
www.aventuracenter.org


Friday, April 13, - 8pm
Bergen Performing Arts Centre
Englewood, NJ - USA
www.bergenpac.org


Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Private Event
Somerset, NJ - USA

May 4, 5, 6, 2018
Fri, May 4 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, May 5 (11:30am) ! SOLD OUT !
Sat, May 5 (6:30pm)  !SOLD OUT!
Sun, May 6 (2:30pm)
! SOLD OUT !
Hunterdon Hills Playhouse
Hampton, NJ- USA
www.hhplayhouse.com


Monday, May 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Westchester Broadway Theatre
Dinner Theatre show
Westchester, NY- USA
www.broadwaytheatre.com


Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8pm !SOLD OUT !
Fundraiser presented by Gimme Live
for North Shore Elder Services
Beverly MA - USA
www.gimmelive.com


Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Arcada Theatre
St Charles, ILL - USA
www.arcadalive.com


Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 - 8:00pm
FREE show
Blue Mountain Village
156 Jozo Weider Blvd.,
The Blue Mountains,  ON, CAN
www.bluemountain.ca

Thurs, Oct 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Theatre for the Performing Arts
220 E Thomas St.
Hammond,  LA, USA
www.columbiatheatre.org

North Mid-West Tour, Nov 1 - 19:

Thurs, Nov 1, 7pm
Dahl Chapel, 800 E Broadway
Monmouth, IL - USA
www.mapleleafccs.com

Fri, Nov 2, 7pm
Central High Auditorium
711 E McKinley Rd, Ottawa, IL - USA
Ottawa Concert Assoc: 815-496-2970

Sat, Nov 3, 7pm
First United Methodist Church
410 North Main Street, Centerville, IA – USA
www.facebook.com/centervilleconcertassociation

Mon, Nov 5, 7:30pm
High School Auditorium,
545 E. Hale, Holyoke, CO – USA
www.facebook.com/phillipscountyartscouncil

Thurs, Nov 8
Stern Cultural Center
800 6th St. N, Wahpeton, ND – USA

Fri, Nov 9, 7:30pm
Corn Palace
604 N Main St, Mitchell, SD - USA
www.mitchellconcerts.net

Sat, Nov 10, 7:30pm
High School Auditorium
801 18th St. SW, Huron, SD – USA
www.facebook.com/HuronAreaConcertAssociation

Sun, Nov 11, 7:30pm
Summit Theatre, Yankton High
1801 Summit St, Yankton, SD – USA
www.concertassociation.net/yanktonsd/concerts1819.cfm

Mon, Nov 12, 7:30pm
Kennedy School Auditorium
601 East Randolph, Fergus Falls, MN – USA
www.concertassociation.net/fergusfallsmn/concerts1819.cfm

Tues, Nov 13, 7:30pm
James Holwell High Auditorium
301 Brander St., Bottineau, ND – USA

Thurs, Nov 15, 7:30pm
Martin Luther College
1400 Block Center St., New Ulm, MN – USA

Fri, Nov 16, 7pm
Fine Arts Center
310 Eureka Ave, Montevideo, MN - USA
www.concertassociation.net/MontevideoMN/concerts1819.cfm

Sat, Nov 17, 7pm
Dwight D Miller HS Auditorium
200-9th St. NE, Watertown, SD - USA
www.concertassociation.net/watertownsd/index.cfm

Sun, Nov 18,
Hastings Middle School Aud
1000 W. 11th St., Hastings, MN – USA

Mon, Nov 19, 7pm
Gallagher-Bluedorn PAC, U of N Iowa
8392 University Ave, Cedar Falls, IA – USA
www.concertassociation.net/waterlooia/concerts1819.cfm 




2019 Tour Dates:


Thurs, Jan 3, 2019 - 8:00pm
Crest Theatre for the Performing Arts
51 Swinton Ave
Delray Beach, FL, USA
www.oldschoolsquare.org/about/crest-theatre

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
The Tapestry Trio
Mizner Park Cultural Center
201 Park Real
Boca Raton, FL, USA
www.miznerparkculturalcenter

Sat, Jan 5, 2019
Private Function
Boynton Beach, FL - USA

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Cultural Center of Charlotte County
2280 Aaron St
Port Charlotte, FL, USA
www.theculturalcenter.com

Tues, Jan 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
RP Funding Centre, Youkey Theatre
701 W Lime St.
Lakeland, FL, USA
www.RPFundingcenter.com
Fri & Sat, Feb 28, Mar 01, 2019 - 7:30pm
Falany Performing Arts Center, Reinhardt University
7300 Reinhardt Circle
Waleska, GA, USA
http://www.reinhardt.edu/Events/2019

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 - 7:300pm
Jabez Sanford Hardin Performing Arts Center
7022 Evans Town Center Blvd.
Evans, GA, USA
www. hardinauditorium.com

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Nixon Center
1523 Lower Fayetteville Rd
Newnan, GA, USA
www.TheNixonCenter.net

Mon, July 8, 2019 - 5:30 & 8pm
Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Avenue
Beach Haven, NJ, USA
Ticket info coming soon


Thurs, Sept 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Lincoln Trail  Foundation
11220 State Hwy 1
Robinson, IL
, USA
www.lincolntrailcollegefoundation.com



Shows from our 2017 Tour:


Sunday, January 8, 2017
Private Function
 New York City, NY - USA

January 13, 14, 15, 2017
Fri (8pm), !SOLD OUT !
Sat (8pm), !SOLD OUT !
Sun (2pm), !SOLD OUT !

The Stoneham Theatre
Stoneham, Massachusetts - USA
www.stonehamtheatre.org


Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8pm - ! SOLD OUT !
Theatre Ancaster
Acoustic Trio Show
Ancaster, ON - CAN
www.theatreancaster.com


Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8pm - ! SOLD OUT !
Peter's Players
Gravenhurst, ON - CAN
www.petersplayers.com


Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 8:30pm !SOLD OUT !
Tapestry Solo show
Luna Lounge
Bucerias, Nayarit, Mexico
www.lunaloungebucerias.com


Monday & Tuesday, March 13/14, 2017 - 7:00pm Both shows !SOLD OUT !
Tapestry Solo show
Incanto Vallarta, Cabaret Showroom
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
www.incantovallarta.com


Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2pm & 7:30pm
Nelson Hall Theatre
Cheshire, CT - USA
www.nelsonhallelimpark.org


Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8pm
41 Bridge Street Live
Collinsville, CT - USA
www.41bridgestreet.com


Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8pm
Private Event
Freehold, NJ - USA


Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 - 10pm
Private Event
Loch Sheldrake, NY - USA


Saturday, Sept 6, 7(SOLD OUT), & 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Hot Springs Village Concerts
Hot Springs Village, AR- USA
www.hsvpoa.org


Saturday, Sept 16, 2017 - 8pm ! SOLD OUT !
Centenary Stage Company
Hackettstown, NJ - USA
www.centenarystageco.org


Saturday, Sept 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Performing Arts Series at Rhode Island College
Providence, RI- USA
www.facebook.com/thenestpianobar


Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 - 8pm
The Nest Piano Club
4440 Albert St. S - Regina, SK - CAN
Tickets available at the door only
www.facebook.com/thenestpianobar


Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 - 7pm
The State Theatre
Bay City, MI - USA
www.statetheatrebaycity.com


Friday, Nov 10, 2017 - 8pm
McMorron Place Theatre
Port Huron, MI - USA
www.mcmorran.com/events


Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 - 8pm - ! SOLD OUT !
The Pix Theatre
Lapeer, MI - USA
www.centerfortheartslapeer.org


Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 - 8pm - ! SOLD OUT !
Theatre Ancaster
Ancaster, ON - CAN
www.theatreancaster.com (online paypal only)
or - Box Office: 905-966-3853